Register now for our upcoming Webinar!

On the 4th of December, we will be hosting a webinar featuring the plenary presentations from last year's prize winners, Dr Sarah Richardson (Te Tohu Taiao) and Dr Laura Young (Ecology in Action), followed by an announcement of this year's award winners.  If you wish to attend, you will need to use this link to register for the webinar.  Please see here for all the details!

This webinar is open to anyone who is interested in attending.  However, we request that our members also join us for the online AGM beforehand - please check your emails for instructions on how to attend, or get in touch with us for more information.